Paul Wielink
Managing Partner
+31 (0) 653 49 21 15
paul.wielink@accoris.com
Sander Wielink
Afas expert
+31 (0) 618 23 37 40
sander.wielink@accoris.com
Teus Brunekreeft
Partner
+31 (0) 651 25 65 97
teus.brunekreeft@accoris.com
Koen Postma
Accountancy staff MKB
+31 (0) 570 64 07 77
koen.postma@accoris.com
Joke Krale
Partner
+31 (0) 630 33 06 90
joke.krale@accoris.com
Cees de Boer
Senior Consultant
+31 (0) 630 55 48 15
cees.de.boer@accoris.com
Leon van Egmond
.Net developer
+31 (0) 611 88 15 36
leon.van.egmond@accoris.com
Aldert Veenstra
Partner
+31 (0) 651 29 85 59
aldert.veenstra@accoris.com
Peter Holierhoek
Managing Partner
+31 (0) 653 64 16 46
peter.holierhoek@accoris.com
Jan van der Belt
Senior Consultant
+31 (0)653 78 40 42
jan.vanden.belt@accoris.com
Jan de Romph
Senior Belastingadviseur
+31 (0) 570 64 07 77
jan.de.romph@accoris.com
Karin Schutte
Accountancy staff MKB
+31 (0) 570 64 07 77
karin.schutte@accoris.com
Rian Jacobs
Accountancy staff Particulieren
+31 (0) 570 64 07 77
rian.jacobs@accoris.com
Dianne van Dulmen
Senior HRM Consultant
+31 (0) 646 23 09 92
dianne.van.dulmen@accoris.com
Niels van der Meij
IT-auditor
+31 (0) 610 08 50 86
niels.vander.meij@accoris.com
Sabine Heisterkamp
Senior HRM/payroll Consultant
+31 (0) 637 39 35 59
sabine.heisterkamp@accoris.com
Jacko Möhle
Lead IT-auditor en Risk Consultant
+31 (0) 647 11 22 73
jacko.mohle@accoris.com
Michael Fabri
Senior IT-auditor
+31 (0) 621 27 31 79
michael.fabri@accoris.com
Wim Zethof
Senior IT-auditor
+31 (0) 613 12 51 62
wim.zethof@accoris.com
Klaes Visser
Senior Consultant
+ 31 (0)650 69 75 91
klaes.visser@accoris.com
Rene van Mulligen
Senior Payroll consultant
+31 (0) 622 08 86 79
rene.van.mulligen@accoris.com
Jeroen Holierhoek
IT-Auditor
+31 (0) 622 97 07 94
jeroen.holierhoek@accoris.com
Henry van der Zon
Senior Accountancy staff MKB
+31 (0) 570 64 07 77
henry.vander.zon@accoris.com
Marjolein van Beem
IT-auditor
+31 (0) 682 47 34 92
marjolein.van.beem@accoris.com
Simone te Boekhorst
Accountancy staff MKB
+31 (0) 570 64 07 77
simone.te.boekhorst@accoris.com
Rex Kanters
Senior Consultant
+31 (0) 613 98 76 73
rex.kanters@accoris.com
Marinka Blankenvoorde
Accountancy staff MKB